Home Page

Term Dates

St Luke's Term Dates 2017-18 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

74 days

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Children return to school

Friday 20th October 2017

Break up for half term hols

Monday 30th October 2017

Children return to school

Thursday 21st December 2017

Break up for Christmas hols

 

SPRING TERM

 

57 days

 

Thursday 4th January 2018

Children return to school

Friday 9th February 2018

Break up for half term hols

Monday 19th February 2018

Children return to school

Thursday 29th March 2018

Break up for Easter hols

Friday 30th March 2018

Good Friday (during Easter hols)

Monday 2nd April 2018

Easter Monday (during Easter hols)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

64 days

 

Monday 16th April 2018

Children return to school

Monday 7th May 2018

Mayday Bank Holiday – school closed

Friday 25th May 2018

Break up for half term hols

 

Monday 28th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday (during half term hols)

Monday 4th June 2018

Children return to school

Friday 20th July 2018

Break up for summer hols

 

TOTAL DAYS

 

195

INSET DAYS (5)

 

Monday 4th September 2017

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
  Tuesday 5th September 2017 INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
  Thursday 12th October 2017 INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
  Friday 13th October 2017 INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
  Wednesday 3rd January 2018 INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

Term Dates 2017/18 document