Home Page

Term Dates

St Luke's Term Dates 2018-19 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

74 days

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Children return to school

Friday 19th October 2018

Break up for half term hols

Monday 29th October 2018

Children return to school

Friday 21st December 2018

Break up for Christmas hols

 

SPRING TERM

 

57 days

 

Monday 7th January 2019

Children return to school

Friday 15th February 2019

Break up for half term hols

Monday 25th February 2019

Children return to school

Friday 5th April 2019

Break up for Easter hols

Friday 19th March 2019

Good Friday (during Easter hols)

Monday 22nd April 2019

Easter Monday (during Easter hols)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

64 days

 

Monday 23rd April 2019

Children return to school

Monday 6th May 2019

Mayday Bank Holiday – school closed

Friday 24th May 2019

Break up for half term hols

 

Monday 27th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday (during half term hols)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Children return to school

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Break up for summer hols

 

TOTAL DAYS

 

195

INSET DAYS (5)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
  Tuesday 4th September 2018 INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
  To be confirmed INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
To be confirmed INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
To be confirmed INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

Term Dates 2017/18 document