Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

St Luke's

Church of England Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

St Luke's Term Dates 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

73 days

 

Friday 3rd September 2021

Children return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021

Break up for half term hols

Monday 1st November 2021

Children return to school

Friday 17th December 2021

Break up for Christmas hols

 

SPRING TERM

 

58 days

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Children return to school          

Friday 11th February 2022

Break up for half term hols

Monday 21st February 2022

Children return to school

Friday 1st April 2022

Break up for Easter hols

Friday 15th April 2022

Good Friday (during Easter hols)

Monday 18th April 2022

Easter Monday (during Easter hols)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

64 days

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Children return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mayday Bank Holiday – school closed

Friday 27th May 2022

Break up for half term hols

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Spring Bank Holiday (during half term hols)

 Friday 3rd June 2022Extra Bank Holiday (Queens Platinum Jubilee)

Monday 6th June 2022

Children return to school

Friday 22nd July 2022

Break up for summer hols

 

TOTAL DAYS

 

195

INSET DAYS (5)

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

Friday 3rd September 2021

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

To be confirmed

INSET DAY- school closed to pupils

Top